Member login
  
 


Contact

MAIN OFFICE:

San Bernardino County Sheriff's Employees' Benefit Association
735 E. Carnegie Dr., Ste. 125
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Tel: (909)885-6074
fax: (909)383-6600

Office Hours
7:30am - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday

After hours call (909) 885-6074
Field Rep on call 24/7


STAR & SHIELD

For questions or comments regarding the Star & Shield
E-Mail: lharper@seba.biz

EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

President: Laren Leichliter (909) 885-6074
E-Mail: lleichliter@seba.biz

Vice President: Grant Ward
E-Mail: VicePresident@seba.biz

Secretary: Phillip Jonas
E-Mail: Secretary@seba.biz

Treasurer: Troy Mooradian
E-Mail: Treasurer@seba.biz


SEBA STAFF:

Executive Director - Michael Eagleson
E-Mail: meagleson@seba.biz

Events Director - Mike Tulisiak
E-mail: miket@seba.biz

Director of Public Relations – Lolita Harper
E-Mail: lharper@seba.biz

Senior Field Representative - Nancy Tate
E-Mail: ntate@seba.biz

Field Representative - Melissa Cheesman
E-Mail: mcheesman@seba.biz

Executive Assistant - Ellen Monsalve
E-Mail: emonsalve@seba.biz

Administrative Secretary II - Ruth Perez
E-Mail: rperez@seba.biz

Membership Secretary II - Claudia Vazquez
E-Mail: cvazquez@seba.biz

Membership Secretary II - Mary Hahn
E-Mail: mhahn@seba.biz



WEBSITE FEEDBACK

Would you like to report a error or give feedback on the website? Fill out our Feedback form!

E-MAIL LIST

If you are a SEBA member and would like to be on our e-mail list, please email cvazquez@seba.biz with your Name, email address, and County ID number. Or call the Association office at 909-885-6074.

LOGIN

Board of Directors Email Login here

The Board of Directors meetings are held at noon on the first Wednesday of every month at the SEBA office. SEBA members are always welcomed to attend.

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

SEBA Facebook SEBA Twitter

STATION DIRECTORS:

Apple Valley Jason Grantham
Aviation Ryan Conner
Barstow Curtis Bennington
Big Bear Eric Ogaz
Central Detention Center Justin Nielsen
Central Station Frank Navarro
Chino Hills Daniel Rosa
Colorado River Vincent Balsitis
Coroner's Office Andy Avery
Court Services Central Jeri Caperton
Court Services Desert Stephen Spear
Court Services West John Collins
District Attorney - Desert Scott Taylor
District Attorney - Valley Carlos Flores
Fontana Corey Lawrence
Glen Helen Rehabilitation Center Roger Loftis
Hesperia Greg Jones
High Desert Detention Center William Payne
Highland Michael Rude
Morongo Armando Cantu
Narcotics Dominic Vaca
Probation Correction-CVJDAC Doug Feil
Probation Correction-HDJDAC William Sweet
Probation Supervisor Oleg Llaurado
Rancho Cucamonga Richard Buss
Retired Kenneth Gopperton
Specialized Detectives Jacob Gault
Specialized Enforcement Detail Omar Lastra
Specialized Fire Services Peter Saavedra
Transportation Richard Rauch
Twin Peaks VACANT
Victor Valley Kamden Lang
Victorville John Holland
Welfare Fraud Russell Reese
West Valley Detention Center Forrest Pitts
Yucaipa Alisha Rosa
Having troubles?
Contact the webmaster.



Home | Contact | Directions | Charities | Endorsements | Resources
MOU's | Constitution & ByLaws | Member Benefits | Representation | Political Action | In The Line Of Duty

© 2005 - The San Bernardino County Sheriff's Employees' Benefit Association